We Turn 200!

Our 200th post that is! Which is what you eyes are being graced at this VERY MOMENT! Wow, it was just back in August I wrote our 100th post.

And, as if to congratulate our 200th post; FLASH IS BACK! That’s right everybodies favorite Cech is back in action! Agianst the Kovachuk-less Thrashers. If we can get Gordon and Laing back soon I think that’s almost everybody.

And, like I predicted they would the Leafs beat the Ducks for their first win of the season. They would then lose last night to the Stars in over time in what I understand was a very well played game.

And, my fantasy team moved up and even though I haven’t done a thing to it seems to be doing well this week. Just goes to prove; I’m doing my best work when I’m not doing any work at all.

Why be literate when you have TV?! (Don’t be like Jeff Schultz okay kids?)
http://blogs.ajc.com/jeff-schultz-blog/2009/10/29/i-just-met-me-and-gotta-tell-ya-not-impressed/

Yeah for the blogs 200th post! And, many many more to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Accolades for the Blog, Jeff Schultz, Meghan's Blog, Random Ramblings, Tomas Fleischmann, Toronto Maple Leafs, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

