Caps Look-a-Likes

Since the Olympic break means I have little to talk about Caps related I bring Caps look-a-likes.

Alex from the now defunct VH1 show “Megan Wants a Millionare” and Shamo!

We pointed this one out before but I thought I’d bring it up again (aka I need filler)

 

Andrei Chadov and Matt Bradley

Andrei Chadov is an actor who is described on a website for one of this movies (which I recommend; good film if you like the indies) as a “Russian heartthrob”. Congrats Matt you really COULD be a male model just you know in Russia.

1980’s Locker and Hershey Bears d-man Karl Alzner!

This one was all Sarah of the Punch in the Face blog. I didn’t quite see it at first but now I demand a DNA test.

 

Jeff Schultz and the first zombie in Night of the Living Dead! (aka William Hinzman)

UPDATE:

I forgot one:

Bjork and Hershey Bears goaltender Michal Neuvirth

It’s not mean because it’s true…

And this one was suggested by @ngreenberg:

 Ricky Schroder and Karl Alzner

4 Comments

Filed under Jeff Schultz, Matt Bradley, Meghan's Blog, Random Ramblings, Shaone Morrisonn, Washington Capitals

4 responses to “Caps Look-a-Likes

  1. Jonathan

    Do yourself a favor and google image search the rapper “Common” and compare him to ex Cap Donald Brashear.

    Identical!

  2. thehockeychronicles

    Thanks for the suggestions guys! I’ll have a post with them and a couple others one I forgot very soon. -M

Leave a Reply

