Yuck Being American Sucks… (for one more reasons then I usually say)

I watching the videos on thescore.ca and I saw they are having a contest for the next sportscaster. I want to be it! ME ME ME! Unfortunately I’m pretty sure to be the next great Canadian sportscaster you have to be Canadian… Maybe I could fool them!

Interviewer- So what part of Canada are you from?

Me- The cold part, eh?

Interviewer- Whats your favorite thing about Canada?

Me- The mooses, eh?

Interview- Anything else?

Me- I’ve heard good things about the maple syrup, eh?

Only problem is I wouldn’t make it cause I’d blurt out how bamboozled I am every time I get excited for their bacon and its just ham…

Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog

Leave a Reply

