But What About All These Mixed Up Feeling I Have Inside?

I’m watching the Hawks/Wings and its going into the second overtime and I’m basically rooting for the Hawks cause their the underdog and I really really like the Sharpster however the first overtime period came and appeared Huet. Ahhh, my old foe we meet again. He’s good and all but I dislike him so so much. (Why is a very long rant like story) So I’m feeling very confused on who I’m for. Well I don’t know how this is gonna end so I better keep watching.

Maybe we can compromise? Sharp scores the game winner and Huet falls on his face walking to the dressing room? That works.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago Blackhawks, Meghan's Blog, Other Teams, Pittsburgh Penguins, Stanley Cup Playoffs

Leave a Reply

