My New Good Luck Charm

So I made wish list for yesterdays game and two out of three came true! Geni got a hat trick.(There’s a reason I think he’s epic) Cam Ward made some very good stops and the last wish I really didn’t even put that much heart into so no big deal. Hey! I’m going to have to keep this up.

P.S. Last nights game was amazing if you didn’t see it pray there’s a versus replay. Those  jerks played their little hearts out.

Dear Hockey Gods this is my wish list for the Blackhawk/Canes:

  • Don’t let Sharp get hurt!
  • Whatevers up with  Huet don’t let him play  (He and I will never forgive each other)
  • thescore.ca has new videos up for my enjoyment.
Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Other Teams, Pittsburgh Penguins, Stanley Cup Playoffs

Leave a Reply

