Something to Kill Time: The Don’t Touch Sid Game!

I wish I had seen this earlier when I was bored in class.  While I’m not into the whining thing I still think it’s funny. Though heads up there is noise if you are sitting in a place where you playing this game would not be happy fun time for your boss or teacher mute it. (I’m looking out for you buddy)

http://www.freep.com/article/20090602/BLOG2401/90602068/1048

My favorite is “Your face interfered with Sid’s elbow! two minutes!”

 Not the most brilliant game but frankly it got a laugh out of me just cause of the whining  of the Wings fans when they’re ahead (Everyone does it I know and they do have some things to complain about but take it like a man guys) and the fact its a little true. I mean NHL does play favorites duh. I applaud the person willing to sit there and be creative enough to make a game.

Detroit fans rejoice. Pens fans? Well if you have a good sense humor then even you had to enjoy it a little.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Other Teams, Stanley Cup Playoffs

Leave a Reply

