Untitled I’m too Pissed to be Witty

Don’t read this by the way if for some reason you don’t know or don’t want to know who won the Stanely and/or Calder Cup last night.

So somehow I’m just super pissed at the Caps. How could they do this to me? What kind of people hurt their fans like this? You’re not the Browns guys. I’m so mad at you all. If you had beat them in the first place I would not be in this situation.

Dear Detriot,
GOD DAMN YOU! YOU ALL SUCK AND I HATE YOU AND I HOPE YOUR DYNASTY FALL TO DUST! Go curl up and franchisely DIE.

Dear Pens,

Dear Ovie,
How do you feel this morning? Were you in Russia when you woke up screaming? Did your hands burn when Crosby touched the Cup before you? Did you feel my heart break? Bet you didn’t. Stub your toe you.

Dear Bears,
I LOVE you. You guys are the best freaking team ever. You never let me down. I LOVE you. L-O-V-E you all. Calder champs. Calder Cup Champions.
P.S. This is to Neuvirth: WOW 4-1 almost a shut out.
P.S.P.S. This is to Varly: You better watch out! Neuvirth sounds pretty awesome and he’s kind of adorable too…

Memo to self: Get nickname for Neuvirth.

Dear Nicki,
Just so you know when I say I’m mad at the Caps I don’t mean you. I can’t be mad at you ever. You’re just too adorable.

Dear Geni,
*sigh* You couldn’t of chocked TONIGHT?

Dear Lemieux,
Though I did not see it I heard you had a moment where you ranted on how awesome it is that Crosby lives with you. Though I did not see it I understand it was either A. Egotisitical (like oh my epicness is rubbing off on him) or B. Majorly creepy. You’re a hockey legend I don’t want to hear about you being creepy and/or egotisitical. It’s not attractive.

I must say that was cathartic.

Oh well that just made me happier. Tricked my Crosby loving friend who I’m arguing with to open an email (I sent it earlier this week) full of Ovie pictures by putting the subject as Taylor Lautner. She was maaad.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hershey Bears, Meghan's Blog, Nicklas Backstrom, Other Teams, Stanley Cup Playoffs

Leave a Reply

