2010 Olympics;; part deux

Finally, Russia has written the players attending the camp for the Olympics. Now, with the likes of Ovie, Sasha, Feds, Kozzie, Gonchar, Varly, etc having the possibility for being on the team, I’m not sure what I’m going to do. Team Russia or Team Canada? Am I the only one having this problem?

My mom suggested I root for both teams, until they play each other. Then, I brought up how epic it would be if she let me and Meghan go to the Olympics. I’ve asked 20,000 times, and the answer is still no. Damn.

– Anna

Leave a comment

Filed under 2010 Winter Olympics, Anna's Blog

Leave a Reply

