A Note On the Signing:

WHERE IN THE WORLD IS BRENT JOHNSON?

Update;
Let me expand on that now that I’ve eaten something, blogging well doing anything on low blood sugar for me leaves me all cranky and wandering off in the middle of sentances.

What I mean is why extremely cheap the new guy (still coming up with nicknames, got some good suggestion but I want to try to come up with one for now hes that guy or the new kid) eats up the rest of the space. So no Johnson. Where is he going? Who is he talking to?

Also we are going to have to deal one of our guys with this new guys. Meaning its probably going to be a defensemen. Mo or Jurchina I assume and I can’t decide between those two. And it still doesn’t stop me from chanting “Jose Jose Jose.” under my breath.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

