What a Day!

Whoa! Completely out of left field we sign some guy! Brendan Morrison a center from Dallas. I know nothing about him besides that he stole Morrison’s name already and two he has the same name as my aunt by marriage’s nephew who looks like a ugly Danial Radcliffe (well uglier) who I’ve known since I was born who didn’t recognize me at a family function last month… bitter… anyway; He was 16 goals and 15 assists. I’m guessing second line? I know nothing about this guy and I need to come up with a nickname for him.

This has completely thrown me. I don’t know what to think. Anyone know something bout this guy?

brendan-morrisson-112306.jpg
This guy?

1 Comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Washington Capitals

One response to “What a Day!

  1. hitormiss89

    haha, we were discussing nicknames over at Japers’ Rink.
    Someone said BMO, BraMo, and B-Mor. I say BMo because BraMo rhymes with ShaMo, and B-Mor would be like calling him Baltimore(nothing against Baltimore, though).

Leave a Reply

