C4PS F4N

Today, I was on the way home from Old Navy, and was stopped behind a car with a bunch of bumper stickers. First, I see that one days Hockey Dad, and went ‘Ooo, hockey!’. Then, there was one of a goalie outline (more ‘ooo, hockey!’). It was then that I saw their GIANT Red Wings sticker, which I’m not sure why I didn’t see it first. Of course, this lauched a rant about how if they live in the Washington area, they should like the Caps. After a rant, I ate my words when I saw this:

C4PSF4N

Their liscense plate said ‘C4PS F4N’! I quickly scrambled for my phone and sent a picture to Meghan. The only thing is, why don’t they have a Caps bumper sticker as well?

– Anna

Leave a comment

Filed under Anna's Blog, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

