They’re Soulmates, I Tell Ya

It’s been awhile since I’ve been able to post. My computer died on me and is currently still being fixed. The only access I have had to the internet is through my cell phone, and my enV Touch does not like WordPress. But I’ve bought a new computer, so all is right in the world.

Anyway, not much to post today, just a reassurance that I am, in fact, alive and kicking. To make this post worthwhile, I provide you with a video of the best part of last night’s game (which wasn’t hard to choose since the game itself was incredibly boring):

This clip alone has reawoken part of me that is convinced Brooksie and Greener are soulmates, a part that began with the original Cribs videos:

Then, the Ladies Man video:

As well as pictures, such as this:

45292983

Admit it, you’ve thought this, too.

– Anna

2 Comments

Filed under Anna's Blog, Bromance, Brooks Laich, Mike Green, Washington Capitals

2 responses to “They’re Soulmates, I Tell Ya

  1. Lucy

    They really are! I love the way Green jumped on Laich when he scored the OT goal. I was like geez, at least buy him dinner first Greenie.

  2. Emily

    Oh L’amour. Oh La Bromance. They are too cute together.

Leave a Reply

