I Got a Feeling Tonights Gonna Be a Good Good Night

I have a good feeling! I’ve had since I woke up. My gut is saying tonight’s the night Maple Leafs! You’re gonna win! And, don’t think just because I started liking you out of pity means I won’t like you any less when you start to win. I want you to win! Please do. I’m stuck liking you. You pulled me in with pity and got me stuck with your adorable players!

Ps. Why are there no Alexei Ponikarovsky shirts that I can find online!? I WANT one! I love Poni! (he reminds me of Nicki)

(sorry about the Black Eyed Peas reference I don’t listen them but that TV commercial has it stuck in my head)

Leave a comment

Filed under Alexei Ponikarovsky, Meghan's Blog, Other Players, Toronto Maple Leafs

Leave a Reply

