Bums! I know.

Posting has been spotty lately. I apologise profusely guys but these late night games and snow storm and getting ready for Christmas has me exhausted!

But, I’m now on two week holiday so I should be able to pick back up as soon as something worth posting happens and I have my energy back.

Thanks for your patience with my laziness. As an apology if any of you all have something you’d be interested in reading a post about leave your idea in the comments or email us thehockeychronicles [at] hotmail [dot] com and I’ll see if I can make one on it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Random Ramblings

Leave a Reply

