Caps Wish You a Merry Christmas Hockey Chronicles Syle

Okay so a couple days ago I asked if you guys had anything you’d like to see posted on the blog as an apology because I had been so spotty in posting.

@lucybrown9 had the request that we Elf-Yourself some Caps players and here is what I did. Quality isn’t fantastic because I really suck at stuff like photoshop so forgive me

Send your own ElfYourself eCards

BUT, I think I like this Elf-Yourself I made much more:

Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!

I love Mike Green’s girl voice and his getting hit in the nuts with a snowball.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Caps Wish You a Merry Christmas Hockey Chronicles Syle

  1. Lucy

    I love this! I’m surprised you don’t have a bazillion comments from people that love this as much as I do.

  2. Pingback: Happy Holidays! « Punch in the Face Blog

Leave a Reply

