I Did Something Very Bad

I had a bad dream… no a nightmare last night where our beloved beloved Capitals were no longer the Washington Capitals but the Philadelphia Captials! It was awful but it inspired me to do something very very bad with Photoshop:

Imagine if you will your Philly Capitals

And Imagine your Washington Flyers

The worst part is both logos look pretty sharp in those colors!

But, I did something EVEN WORSE! Worse you say? Meghan how could you have done anything worse?! But, I did!

Imagine your Pittsburgh Capitals:

And imagine your… Oh lord I can barely do it… your Washington Penguins

Am I going to hell?

Leave a comment

Filed under Meghan's Blog, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Random Ramblings, The Sky Is Falling!, Washington Capitals, Weird Strange and True

Leave a Reply

