I Have Faith in GMGM

I was unhappy with the news of the trade. Juice was one of my favorites. My favorite D-man. My favorite Slovakian. My only Slovakian on the team. I’m really going to miss him! This is the first player I’ve lost to trade in a while who I really liked. He was one of the only physical defenseman. I’m going to look into getting my old Jackets jersey lettered now.

I wasn’t much for Clark but I know a lot of people loved him so I’m sorry to see him go.

I don’t want this Chimera. If anything I want Mike Commodore. Because, he is a decent defenseman. BUT, I have extreme faith in GM. He’s a man with a plan… I hope.

Juice

Chris was messing with Green a little in practice. :( Bye bye my bully of Greener

Love and wishes to them in Columbus.

Leave a comment

Filed under Columbus Blue Jackets, Meghan's Blog, Mike Commodore, Milan Jurcina, The Sky Is Falling!, Washington Capitals

Leave a Reply

